Kinder Sculpture

 

Contact Us

For more information about the work of the AJR and details of the services described on this website, to apply for membership or to offer your services as a volunteer please contact us at the AJR's Registered Office:

Head Office
Jubilee House
Merrion Avenue
Stanmore
Middlesex HA7 4RL
 
Tel: 020 8385 3070
Fax: 020 8385 3080
 
enquiries@ajr.org.uk


Email addresses for AJR’s heads of department and other key personnel are listed below:

Michael Newman Chief Executive michael@ajr.org.uk
Carol Rossen Executive Director, Head of Personnel carol@ajr.org.uk
David Kaye Executive Director, Head of Finance david@ajr.org.uk
Sue Kurlander Head of Social Services sue@ajr.org.uk
Ros Collin AJR Centre Organiser ros@ajr.org.uk
Dr Tony Grenville AJR Journal Consultant Editor tony@ajr.org.uk
Dr Howard Spier AJR Journal Editor howard@ajr.org.uk
Andrea Goodmaker Kindertransport office andrea@ajr.org.uk
Carol Hart Head of Volunteer and Community Services carolhart@ajr.org.uk